Offering Meaningful, Manageable
Possible Solutions

Our Team

Walter W. Wolak, ChFC, CLU
General Agent/President

James Adlam, ChFC
Financial Advisor
215-293-9337
jadlam@financialguide.com

Christine (Chris) Pembroke
Assistant to James Adlam, ChFC
215-293-9321
cpembroke@financialguide.com

George J. Audi, CFBS, CFP, CLTC, CLU
Financial Services Professional
610-741-6858
gaudi@financialguide.com

Andrea Augustine, CFBS
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9380
andreaaugustine@financialguide.com

Sammy Battista
Financial Services Professional
609-558-3196
sbattista@financialguide.com

Nicole Taylor
Assistant to Sammy Battista
215-293-9320
nicoletaylor@financialguide.com

Thor Booker
Financial Services Professional
267-971-4509
thorbooker@financialguide.com

Jerome Brandt, CLU
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9311
jbrandt@financialguide.com

Marshall Brooks
Financial Advisor
215-293-9331
mebrooks@financialguide.com

John Cane, ChFC, CFS, MSFS
President/CEO of Cane Financial Group
215-293-9349
jcane@financialguide.com

Nancy Bennett
Executive Assistant to John A. Cane, ChFC, C
FS, MSFS 215-293-9349
nbryson@financialguide.com

Sam Guim
Executive Assistant to John A. Cane, ChFC,
CFS, MSFS 215-293-9367
sguim@financialguide.com

Debbie Heacock
Administrative Assistance to John Cane, ChFC,
CFS, MSFS 215-293-9351
dheacock@financialguide.com

Scott Cantwell
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9342
scantwell@financialguide.com

Donald Cericola, CPA*, CMFC
Agency Investment Specialist
215-293-9341
dvcericola@financialguide.com

Kristen Cericola
Assistant to Don Cericola
215-293-9335
KCericola@FinancialGuide.com

Karen Hanson
Assistant to Don Cericola
215-293-9322
karenhanson@financialguide.com

Romany Seang Chan
Financial Services Professional
215-441-8200
rseangchan@financialguide.com

Leonard Cherry
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9319
lcherry@financialguide.com

Kathy Nakonieczny
Assistant to Leonard Cherry
215-293-9389
Knakonieczny@financialguide.com

Jonathan Cobb
Financial Advisor
215-293-9310
jonathancobb@financialguide.com

Greg Collins
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9372
gmcollins@financialguide.com

Michael Courtney
Brokerage Director
215-293-9338
mcourtney@massmutualbrokerage.com

Kasey Steinour
Internal Wholesaler
215-293-9366
ksteinour@financialguide.com

Scott Curran
Financial Services Professional
973-335-8300
currangroup@financialguide.com

Darlene Fulmer
Assistant to Scott Curran
973-335-8300
dfulmer@financialguide.com

David Dewsnap, CLU
Financial Services Professional
610-853-4357
dgdewsnap@financialguide.com

Richard DiPasquale
Financial Services Professional
215-412-3000
rdipasquale@financialguide.com

Timothy J. Dougherty, MSFS, CFP®, C(k)P®, AIF®, CLU, ChFC, CLTC
Agency Retirement Plan Specialist
215-293-9323
tdougherty@financialguide.com

Colleen Mullin
Assistant to Timothy J. Dougherty, MSFS, CFP®, C(k)P®, AIF®, CLU, ChFC, CLTC
215-293-9323
colleenmullin@financialguide.com

Nannette Pilla
Assistant to Timothy J. Dougherty, MSFS, CFP®, C(k)P®, AIF®, CLU, ChFC, CLTC
215-293-9333
npilla@financialguide.com

Richard Ennis
Sales Manager/Financial Services Professional
215-293-9353
rennis@financialguide.com

Nicole Taylor
Assistant to Richard Ennis
215-293-9364
nicoletayor@financialguide.com

Anthony Fresta
Financial Services Professional
215-441-8200
afresta@financialguide.com

Mark Gerdelmann
Senior Partner to Hoffman Financial Group
215-293-9359
mgerdelmann@financialguide.com

Holly Betz
Executive Assistant to Mark Gerdelmann
215-293-9304
hbetz@financialguide.com

Chris Griffith
Financial Services Professional
610-573-5617
chrisgriffith@financialguide.com

Samuel Griffiths
Financial Services Professional
215-491-9669
segriffiths@financialguide.com

Lorne Hammond
Sales Manager/Financial Services Professional
215-293-9370
lornehammond@financialguide.com

Robert Hennessy, CFP
Financial Services Professional
610-213-3031
rhennessy@financialguide.com

Louis Hoffman
Managing Partner of Hoffman Financial Group
215-293-9345
lhoffman@financialguide.com

Jon Hom
Financial Services Professional
215-441-8200
jhom@financialguide.com

Sothia Kien
Financial Services Professional
215-441-8200
skien@financialguide.com

Chandler Le, MSA, LUTCF, BBA
Financial Services Professional
267-343-5578
chandlerle@financialguide.com

Mark Levine, CLU, ChFC
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9347
melevine@financialguide.com

Laura Mack
Financial Services Professional
510-910-6406
lmack@financialguide.com

Louis Manzo
Financial Services Representative
609-254-1199
lmanzo@financialguide.com

Andrea Martin
Financial Services Professional
610-755-7181
andreamartin2@financialguide.com

James P. McGoldrick, CLU, CASL, ChFC
Disability Income Specialist/Financial Service Professional
215-293-9363
jpmcgoldrick@financialguide.com

Lynette Blanton
Assistant to James McGoldrick
215-293-9389
lblanton@financialguide.com

Ronald McQueen, CLU, MSFS
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9312
rmcqueen@financialguide.com

Brian Middleton, CLU, CFBS
Business Insurance Specialist
215-766-9080
bmmiddleton@financialguide.com

Marie Nash
Executive Assistant to Brian Middleton, CLU, C
FBS 215-766-9080
marienash@financialguide.com

Harry Morrison, CLU
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9301
hemorrison@financialguide.com

Kenneth Ng
Financial Services Professional
215-361-6990
kennethng@financialguide.com

Tuan Ngyuen
Financial Services Professional
215-441-8200
tuanngyuen@financialguide.com

Henry Okafor
Financial Services Professional
856-352-0593
hokafor@financialguide.com

Tunji Oke
Financial Services Professional
484-688-6336
BOke@FinancialGuide.com

Jonathan Pollack
Agency Long Term Care Specialist
215-290-2603
jpollack@financialguide.com

Matthew Rittenhouse, CFP
Financial Services Professional
215-721-1012
mrittenhouse@financialguide.com

Jennifer Detweiler
Assistant to Matthew Rittenhouse, CFP
610-688-6676
JDetweiler@financialguide.com

Vincent Russo, CLU, ChFC
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9318
vrusso@financialguide.com

Richard Rutledge, CFBS
Financial Services Professional
610-666-6685
richardrutledge@financialguide.com

Michael Ryan, CFS
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9348
mfryan@financialguide.com

Savas (Sal) Saymaz, MBA
Sales Manager/Financial Services Professional
215-293-9306
ssaymaz@financialguide.com

James Schneck
Financial Services Professional
610-743-3696
jschneck@financialguide.com

Donald Schreiber, CLU, ChFC
Agent Emeritus
215-491-9669
drschrebier@financialguide.com

E. Scott Scrivner
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9371
scottscrivner@financialguide.com

James Scott, MBA
Financial Services Professional
215-412-3000
jscottjr@financialguide.com

Romany Seang Chan
Financial Services Professional
215-441-8200
rseangchan@financialguide.com

Christopher Shields
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9308
cshields@financialguide.com

Randall Slopek, ChFC
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9325
rlslopek@financialguide.com

Jeffrey Smith, CLTC
Financial Services Professional
610-763-3332
jeffreysmith@financialguide.com

Norman Strobel, ChFC
Financial Services Professional
610-688-6676
nsstrobel@financialguide.com

Michael Sullivan
Financial Services Professional
215-441-8200
msullivan@financialguide.com

William Terry
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9375
williamterry@financialguide.com

Yueh (Lily) Walker
Financial Advisor
610-322-0862
ywalker@financialguide.com

Colin Waszkiewicz
Financial Services Professional
610-743-3696
cwaszkiewicz@financialguide.com

Shannon Whalen
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9314
swhalen@financialguide.com

Gregory Wiesmore
Financial Services Professional
215-441-4123
gwiesmore@financialguide.com

Robert Williams
Financial Services Professional
215-441-8200
Robertwilliams4@financialguide.com

Mose Witt
Financial Services Professional
215-441-8200
mosewitt@financialguide.com

Bradley W. Wood
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9315
BradleyWood@financialguide.com

Gary Yaglenski
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9330
gyaglenski@financialguide.com

Donald Cericola, CPA*, CMFC
Agency Investment Specialist
215-293-9341
dvcericola@financialguide.com

Michael Courtney
Brokerage Director
215-293-9338
mcourtney@massmutualbrokerage.com

Timothy J. Dougherty, MSFS, CFP®, C(k)P®, AIF®, CLU, ChFC, CLTC
Agency Retirement Plan Specialist
215-293-9323
tdougherty@financialguide.com

William Dwyer
Director of Sales Support
215-293-9346
wdwyer@financialguide.com

Christine Gerdelmann
New Business Coordinator
215-293-9361
cgerdelmann@financialguide.com

Maryann Lutz
Business Manager
215-293-9307
mlutz@financialguide.com

James McGoldrick, CLU, CASL, ChFC
Disability Income Specialist/Financial Service Representative
215-293-9363
jpmcgoldrick@financialguide.com

Brian Middleton, CLU, CFBS
Business Insurance Specialist
215-766-9080
bmmiddleton@financialguide.com

Jonathan Pollack
Agency Long Term Care Specialist
215-290-2603
jpollack@financialguide.com

Scott L. Simon
Agency Supervisory Officer
215-293-9352
scottsimon@financialguide.com

Nicole Taylor
Director of Marketing and Development
215-293-9320
nicoletaylor@financialguide.com

Richard Ennis
Sales Manager/Financial Services Professional
215-293-9353
rennis@financialguide.com

Lorne Hammond
Sales Manager/Financial Services Professional
215-293-9370
lornehammond@financialguide.com

Maryann Lutz
Business Manager
215-293-9307
mlutz@financialguide.com

Erica Ng
Recruiting Director
215-293-9329
ericang@financialguide.com

Savas (Sal) Saymaz, MBA
Sales Manager/Financial Services Professional
215-293-9306
ssaymaz@financialguide.com

Scott L. Simon
Agency Supervisory Officer
215-293-9352
scottsimon@financialguide.com

Vicki Bachman
New Business Coordinator
215-293-9326
vbachman@financialguide.com

William Dwyer
Director of Sales Support
215-293-9346
wdwyer@financialguide.com

Christine Gerdelmann
New Business Coordinator
215-293-9361
cgerdelmann@financialguide.com

Maryann Lutz
Business Manager
215-293-9307
mlutz@financialguide.com

Melissa Miller
Executive Assistant to Walter W. Wolak/Agency Licensing Coordinator
215-293-9313
melissamiller@financialguide.com

Taylor Ridgeway
Agency Assistant
215-293-9302
tridgeway@financialguide.com

Scott L. Simon
Agency Supervisory Officer
215-293-9352
scottsimon@financialguide.com

Nicole Taylor
Director of Marketing and Development
215-293-9320
nicoletaylor@financialguide.com