Broker Check

Our Team

Walter W. Wolak, ChFC, CLU
General Agent/President

James Adlam, ChFC
Financial Advisor
215-293-9337
jadlam@financialguide.com

Christine (Chris) Pembroke
Assistant to James Adlam, ChFC
215-293-9321
cpembroke@financialguide.com

Scott Cantwell
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9342
scantwell@financialguide.com

Leonard Cherry
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9319
lcherry@financialguide.com

Kathy Nakonieczny 
Assistant to Leonard Cherry 
215-293-9303 
knakonieczny@financialguide.com

Jonathan Cobb
Financial Advisor
215-293-9310
jonathancobb@financialguide.com

Greg Collins
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9372
gmcollins@financialguide.com

Timothy J. Dougherty, MSFS, CFP®, C(k)P®, AIF®, CLU, ChFC, CLTC
Retirement Plan Specialist
215-293-9323
tdougherty@financialguide.com

Colleen Mullin
Assistant to Timothy J. Dougherty, MSFS, CFP®, C(k)P®, AIF®, CLU, ChFC, CLTC
215-293-9323
colleenmullin@financialguide.com

Nannette Pilla
Assistant to Timothy J. Dougherty, MSFS, CFP®, C(k)P®, AIF®, CLU, ChFC, CLTC
215-293-9333
npilla@financialguide.com

Richard Ennis
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9353
rennis@financialguide.com

Lorne Hammond
Sales Manager/Financial Services Professional
215-293-9370
lornehammond@financialguide.com

Robert Hennessy, CFP
Financial Services Professional
610-213-3031
rhennessy@financialguide.com

Mark Levine, CLU, ChFC
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9347
melevine@financialguide.com

Ronald McQueen, CLU, MSFS
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9312
rmcqueen@financialguide.com

Jonathan Pollack
Long Term Care Specialist
215-290-2603
jpollack@financialguide.com

Michael F. Ryan, CFS
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9348 
mfryan@financialguide.com

Savas (Sal) Saymaz, MBA
Sales Manager/Financial Services Professional
215-293-9306
ssaymaz@financialguide.com

Christopher Shields
Managing Associate/Financial Services Professional
215-293-9308
cshields@financialguide.com

Michael Sullivan
Financial Services Professional
215-441-8200
msullivan@financialguide.com

Bradley W. Wood
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9315
BradleyWood@financialguide.com

Gary Yaglenski
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9330
gyaglenski@financialguide.com

Julia Zhai
Financial Services Professional
215-293-9365
gzhai@financialguide.com

Timothy J. Dougherty, MSFS, CFP®, C(k)P®, AIF®, CLU, ChFC, CLTC
Agency Retirement Plan Specialist
215-293-9323
tdougherty@financialguide.com

Christine Gerdelmann
New Business Coordinator
215-293-9361
cgerdelmann@financialguide.com

Maryann Lutz
Business Manager
215-293-9307
mlutz@financialguide.com

James McGoldrick, CLU, CASL, ChFC
Disability Income Specialist/Financial Service Representative
215-293-9363
jpmcgoldrick@financialguide.com

Scott L. Simon
Agency Supervisory Officer
215-293-9352
scottsimon@financialguide.com

Nicole Wood
Director of Marketing and Development
215-293-9320
nicoletaylor@financialguide.com

Lorne Hammond
Sales Manager/Financial Advisor
215-293-9370
lornehammond@financialguide.com

Maryann Lutz
Business Manager
215-293-9307
mlutz@financialguide.com

Erica Ng
Recruiting Director
215-293-9329
ericang@financialguide.com

Savas (Sal) Saymaz, MBA
Sales Manager/Financial Advisor
215-293-9306
ssaymaz@financialguide.com

Christopher Shields
Managing Associate/Financial Services Professional
215-293-9308
cshields@financialguide.com

Scott L. Simon
Agency Supervisory Officer
215-293-9352
scottsimon@financialguide.com

Vicki Bachman
New Business Coordinator
215-293-9326
vbachman@financialguide.com

Christine Gerdelmann
New Business Coordinator
215-293-9361
cgerdelmann@financialguide.com

Joelle Fallon
Agency Assistant
215-293-9385
joellefallon@financialguide.com

Leighann Fallon
Agency Assistant
215-293-9382
lfallon@financialguide.com

Maryann Lutz
Business Manager
215-293-9307
mlutz@financialguide.com

Melissa Miller
Executive Assistant to Walter W. Wolak
215-293-9313
melissamiller@financialguide.com

Taylor Ridgeway
Agency Assistant
215-293-9302
tridgeway@financialguide.com

Scott L. Simon
Agency Supervisory Officer
215-293-9352
scottsimon@financialguide.com

Nicole Wood
Director of Marketing and Development
215-293-9320
nicoletaylor@financialguide.com